Contact

 

Company Address:
Beneluxlaan 305
7559 JV Hengelo (OV)
The Netherlands
Telephone
Fax
Homepage
Mail  
VAT NR.
Registration NR.


Postal address:
Postbus 188,
7620 AD Borne
The Netherlands

 





+31 (0)74 2766666
+31 (0)74 2766667
www.twentheplant.nl

info@twentheplant.nl
NL800013670B01
06064488

 

Sales contacts:

 

Wouter Kleissen

International Sales: Scandinavia - Eastern Europe
tel.         0031-(0)742766688
mob.      0031-(0)653141626
e-mail.    wouter.kleissen@twentheplant.nl 
 

Dirk Boomkamp

International Sales: Russian Federation – Eastern europe
Commercial Director
tel.           0031-(0)742766666
mob.        0031-(0)622934844
e-mail.     Dirk.boomkamp@twentheplant.nl
 

Han Leusink

International Sales : Poland - Czech Republic - Slovakia
tel.            0031-(0)742766641
mob.         0031-(0)651072519
e-mail.      han@twentheplant.nl  

 

Katarzyna Petryzak

International Sales : Poland
tel.            0031-(0)742766617
mob.         0031-(0)612931815
e-mail.      sprzedazpl@twentheplant.nl  
 

Vika Nikoronova

International Sales: Russian Federation - Latvia - Ukraine
tel.           0031-(0)742766681
Mob.        0031-(0)643547857
e-mail.      vika@twentheplant.nl   
 

Han Leusink

International Sales : Poland - Czech Republic - Slovakia
tel.            0031-(0)742766641
mob.         0031-(0)651072519
e-mail.      han@twentheplant.nl  
 

Katarzyna Petryzak

International Sales : Poland
tel.            0031-(0)742766617
mob.         0031-(0)612931815
e-mail.      sprzedazpl@twentheplant.nl  
 

Rick ten Dam

Product & Purchase
tel.          0031-(0)74 2766650
mob.       0031-(0)6 20726570
e-mail.    ricktd@twentheplant.nl

Peter Bruins

Sales: Germany - Austria - Switzerland - Slovenia
tel.         0031-(0)742766655
mob.      0031-(0)653931199
e-mail.    peter.bruins@twentheplant.nl

Abdul Genc

Sales: Germany
tel.          0031-(0)742766691
mob.       0031-(0)653757452
e-mail.     abdul.genc@twentheplant.nl

Dennis Weber

Sales: Germany
tel.          0031-(0)742766660
mob.       0031-(0)623065350
e-mail.    dennis.weber@twentheplant.nl 
 

Rob Westerink

Sales: Netherlands
tel.           0031-(0)742766645
mob.        0031-(0)651424296
e-mail.     rob@twentheplant.nl
 

Marije Schepers

Sales
tel.          0031-(0)742766620
mob.       0031-(0)612824520
e-mail.     marije@twentheplant.nl
 

 

 


Contact Telermaat


Company Address: (Location Twenthe Plant):
Beneluxlaan 305
7559 JV Hengelo (OV)
The Netherlands

Postal address:
Postbus 188,
7620 AD Borne
The Netherlands

Telephone:         +31-(0)88-4500405
Fax:                   +31-(0)88-4500410
Mail:                   hengelo@telermaat.nl
Homepage:         www.telermaat.nl
VAT NR.             NL004974943B01
Registration NR.  20014573